Measurement Committee

The Together 2 Goal® campaign’s Measurement Committee provides expertise and input on data measurement specifications, data collection, monitoring, evaluation, and reporting procedures.

Members include:

  • Robert A. Bailey, M.D., Director, Population Health Research, Janssen Scientific Affairs

  • Deloris Ann Berrien-Jones, M.D., FACP, Internal Medicine and Physician Champion-Diabetes Initiative, Henry Ford Medical Group and Henry Ford Health System

  • A. Jay Cohen, M.D., FACE, Medical Director, Baptist Medical Group-The Endocrine Clinic

  • John Cuddeback, M.D., Ph.D., Chief Medical Informatics Officer, AMGA Analytics

  • R. James Dudl, M.D., Diabetes Clinical Lead, Care Management Institute & Co-Director, Diabetes Guidelines Group, Kaiser Permanente

  • Todd M. Hobbs, M.D., Diabetes Chief Medical Officer, North America, Novo Nordisk, Inc.

  • John W. Kennedy, M.D., Chief Medical Officer, AMGA; President, AMGA Foundation

  • David G. Marrero, Ph.D., Professor; Executive Director, Center for Elimination of Border Health Disparities, University of Arizona Health Sciences

  • Victor M. Montori, M.D., M.Sc., Consultant, Division of Endocrinology and Diabetes and Health Care and Policy Research, Mayo Clinic; Lead Investigator, Knowledge and Evaluation Research Unit, Mayo Clinic; Co-PI, Center for Clinical and Translational Science, Mayo Clinic

  • R. Daniel Pollom, M.D., Senior Medical Advisor, Diabetes, US Medical Affairs, Lilly, USA

  • William H. Polonsky, Ph.D., CDE, Co-founder and President, Behavioral Diabetes Institute; Associate Clinical Professor, University of California, San Diego