Scientific Advisory Committee

The Together 2 Goal® campaign’s Scientific Advisory Committee established and provides guidance on the campaign framework, including campaign planks and measurable goals.

Members include:

  • John Cuddeback, M.D., Ph.D., Chief Medical Informatics Officer, AMGA

  • Megan Dorrell, Pharm.D., BCPS, Director of Ambulatory Clinical Pharmacy Services, Community Health Network

  • R. James Dudl, M.D., Diabetes Clinical Lead, Care Management Institute and Co-Director, Diabetes Guidelines Group, Kaiser Permanente

  • Avrim R. Eden, M.D., M.B.A., Former Medical Director, Quality Health Care Services, Summit Medical Group

  • Richard Fornadel, M.D., Former Medical Director, Aetna

  • Richard Hodach, M.D., M.P.H., Ph.D., Chief Medical Officer/VP Clinical Product Strategy, IBM Watson Health

  • John W. Kennedy, M.D., Chief Medical Officer, AMGA; President, AMGA Foundation

  • Mary Jane Lowrance, R.N., M.S.N., M.B.A., Executive Director, Clinical Quality Improvement, Kalispell Regional Healthcare Systems

  • Silas Martin, M.S., Director, Health Care Quality, J&J Health Care Systems Inc.

  • Hector P. Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.P.H., Henry J. Kaiser Endowed Chair in Organized Health Systems, Professor of Health Policy and Management, and Co-director of the Center for Healthcare Organizational and Innovation Research (CHOIR), University of California, Berkeley

  • Anne Sullivan, M.D., FAAFP, Chief Quality and Academic Officer, Baptist Medical Group

  • Bruce Taylor, Director, Government Affairs and Market Access, Dexcom

  • Sam VanNorman, M.S., M.B.A., General Manager and VP, Managed Analytics Programs (Optum Analytics), UnitedHealth Group

  • Kristie Yadro, Pharm.D., R.D., CDE, Director, Professional Association Relations, Novo Nordisk, Inc.